My Genius Mix

It has been a long time since I managed to get a genius mix from my iPod that I felt like sharing with the world. It’s been a while since my last post, but I felt I couldn’t let this go without sharing! Enjoy!

Florence + the Machine – Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)

Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)

The Kooks – She Moves in Her Own Way

Regina Spektor – Samson

Coldplay – Green Eyes

Of Monsters and Men – Dirty Paws

Radiohead – Just

The Postal Service – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight

Scissor Sisters – Fire With Fire

Fiona Apple – Criminal

The Decemberists – O Valencia!

The Cranberries – Ode to My Family

Florence + the Machine – I’m Not Calling You a Liar

Two Door Cinema Club – What You Know (Cassian Remix)

The Kooks – Ooh La

Regina Spektor – On the Radio

Of Monsters and Men – King and Lionheart

Coldplay – God Put a Smile Upon Your Face

The Ting Tings – Fruit Machine

Radiohead – Street Spirit (Fade Out)

Franz Ferdinand – Jacqueline

The Postal Service – Such Great Heights

Leave a Reply

